Vienna Symphonic Library Solo Voices (Upgrade to Full)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Product Code: 9999-16399
Vienna Symphonic Library Solo Voices
Digital Delivery

This product is always in stock and delivered electronically. We will email the license information as soon as your order has been processed, if you are ordering after 6PM EST weekdays or on weekends, we will process your order the next business day. Software cannot be cancelled or returned so if you have compatibility questions ask before you order.

Vienna Symphonic Library Solo Voices Extended Library

Vienna Symphonic Library Solo Voices Extended Library

Vienna Symphonic Library Solo Voices Extended Library Details

Vienna Symphonic Library Solo Voices Extended Library includes 4 female and 3 male solo voices (Coloratura Soprano, Soprano, Mezzo Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Baritone, and Bass). Recording the human voice as the oldest and most expressive musical instrument ever is a special challenge and to make it â??playableâ? as an intuitive virtual instrument requires even higher demands. Thatâ??s why Vienna Symphonic Library selected only the best singers with a special focus on a homogenous timbre over the Extended register, featuring four female voices (coloratura soprano, soprano, mezzo soprano, alto) and three male voices (tenor, baritone, bass). Countless hours were spent performing with utmost perfection regarding tone, intonation and consistency. Every recorded note is a testament to the professionalism of these outstanding artists. For the first time this collection allows for an accurate and authentic realization of polyphonic vocal repertoire â?" both as an a cappella performance or in various other instrumental combinations.

The recordings include staccatos, sustains and Legato Performances of the vowels â??Aâ? (aah) and â??Uâ? (ooh) in four dynamic levels as well as various staccato repetitions (of the syllables â??taâ?, â??paâ?, â??raâ?, â??saâ?, and â??tuâ?, â??puâ?, â??ruâ?, â??suâ?), sforzatos, crescendos, diminuendos, trills and glissandos.

Vienna Symphonic Library Solo Voices Extended Library Features

Sample Contents

  • Staccatos "uu", "pu", "ru", "su", "tu"
  • Sustained
  • Crescendo-diminuendo, 2 and 4 sec.
  • Sforzato
  • Legato performances
  • Trill performances
  • Octave glissandos

System Requirements

  • PC Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
  • Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update), Intel Core 2 Duo
  • 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
  • VIENNA KEY (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
  • 32.7 GB free hard drive space


  • Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 64-bit), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
  • Mac OS X 10.9 (latest update), i5/i7/Xeon
  • 4 GB RAM
  • SSD or fast separate hard drive (7200 rpm or faster)
  • AU/VST/AAX Native/RTAS compatible host (also works stand-alone)
  • RTAS version requires Pro Tools 7.3 or higher
  • AAX version requires Pro Tools 10.3.5 or higher
  • 88 key master keyboard

Click here to view all Vienna Symphonic Library Products

Nice Product

this is nice product

No review yet, Be first to Write a Review