Vienna Symphonic Library Saxophones (Full)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Product Code: 9999-16259
Vienna Symphonic Library Saxophones
Digital Delivery

This product is always in stock and delivered electronically. We will email the license information as soon as your order has been processed, if you are ordering after 6PM EST weekdays or on weekends, we will process your order the next business day. Software cannot be cancelled or returned so if you have compatibility questions ask before you order.

Vienna Symphonic Library Saxophones Full Library

Vienna Symphonic Library Saxophones Full Library

Vienna Symphonic Library Saxophones Full Library Details

Vienna Symphonic Library Saxophones Full Library offers the complete saxophones family. The performance algorithms of the included Vienna Instruments player work wonders with these samples. The focus has been directed equally to orchestral settings as well as to jazz. Famous examples of orchestral works using these instruments include the saxophone quartet by Alexander Glasunow, the alto saxophone concerts by Glasunow and Debussy, and the Castello from Mussorgskyâ??s â??Picturesâ?. In addition, a host of articulations for jazz and big band are included, such as bends, tongue slaps, growling, screams, extended harmonics, key sounds, and more. In an unprecedented development, long and short downward ending phrases have been added as release samples for heightened realism.

Vienna Symphonic Library Saxophones Full Library contains even some soft and breathy tones that were captured during the legendary â??Barfly Sessionsâ? at the Silent Stage. The lights were dimmed late at night to create that special atmosphere that now lives on in these soulful recordings.

Vienna Symphonic Library Saxophones Full Library Features

  • A collection of the complete saxophones family
  • Features countless extra performances and single-note articulations
  • Offers a full 41214 additional samples and increases your sound library

Vienna Symphonic Library Saxophones Full Library Specifications

  • Manufacturer: Vienna Symphonic Library
  • Product: Saxophones Full Library
  • Sample Amount: 58786
  • Download File Size: 13.9 GB
  • Installed File Size: 25.1 GB

System Requirements

  • PC Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
  • Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update), Intel Core 2 Duo
  • 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
  • VIENNA KEY (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
  • 25.1 GB free hard drive space


  • Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 64-bit), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
  • Mac OS X 10.9 (latest update), i5/i7/Xeon
  • 4 GB RAM
  • SSD or fast separate hard drive (7200 rpm or faster)
  • AU/VST/AAX Native/RTAS compatible host (also works stand-alone)
  • RTAS version requires Pro Tools 7.3 or higher
  • AAX version requires Pro Tools 10.3.5 or higher
  • 88 key master keyboard

Click here to view all Vienna Symphonic Library Products

Nice Product

this is nice product

No review yet, Be first to Write a Review