Softube Volume 2 Bundle (Upgrade Path)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Product Code: 1250-2
Softube Volume 2
Save $150
For a limited time save $150 with this custom upgrade path to Softube Volume 2 - only at Front End Audio!
On Sale!
Availability: Available for download

Softube Volume 2 Bundle

EXCLUSIVE LIMITED TIME OFFER! Front End Audio has partnered with Softube to offer our customers the absolute best pricing on the Softube Volume 2 Bundle. So the specifics. The good folks at Softube have a bunch of Volume 1 licenses remaining which we are combining with the Volume 2 Upgrade. Until sold out, you will receive a full version of Softube Volume 2 for just $349.00, THIS IS A $150 SAVINGS! Upon placing your order you will be emailed two licenses; the Volume 1 license and the Upgrade license.

The Softube Volume 2 Bundle is the everything you need bundle, featuring three new products; Tape, the Fix Phaser, and the Weiss MM1 Mastering Maximizer; as well as everything Volume 1 users came to know and love! The Softube Volume 2 Bundle is a complete suite of pro audio production, mixing, and mastering tools, from electronic instruments and amp rooms, EQs and compressors, modulation effects, reverbs and delays, right through to mastering processors and magnetic tape emulations. A chain is only as strong as its weakest link. The signal chain is no different. Every plug-in in the new Volume 2 bundle represents an upgrade in terms of sound quality. They simply sound more real, more alive, more accurate, and more appealing. With officially endorsed emulations of world-famous hardware, as well as bespoke and wholly original plug-ins, the Softube Volume 2 bundle represents the absolute pinnacle of sound quality in each and every area it covers.

Softube Volume 2 Bundle Features

  • Three new plug ins.
  • Tape, our fastest-selling plug-in yet, for the crème de la crème of analog vibe.
  • Fix Phaser, an all-in-one analog phasing effect. The best there is.
  • Weiss MM-1, the revolutionary and intelligent Mastering Maximizer.
  • The complete mixing and mastering bundle from Softube.
  • Unrivalled sound quality, keeping your signal chain unbroken.
  • Softube Preset Collection now active, making each and every plug-in more valuable than ever.
  • Heartbeat and Modular give you the very best sounding soft-synths available.
  • Softube’s own award-winning Amp Room plug-ins for guitars and bass.
  • EQs, compressors, channelstrips, and more from Summit Audio, Trident, and Drawmer.
  • Effects including the Fix modulation series, our TSAR-1 and TSAR-1R reverbs, Tube Delay, and much-loved little warrior, the Saturation Knob.
  • 90 minute tutorial video from Puremix included in purchase.

Softube Volume 2 Bundle Specifications

  • Mac OS X 10.9 or newer
  • Windows 64-bit, versions 7, 8 or 10
  • Intel Core 2 Duo, AMD Athlon 64 X2 or newer
  • Screen resolution larger than 1280x800
  • 1 GB RAM or more, and at least 6 GB hard disk space for installation (individual plug-ins take less space)
  • Any VST, VST3, AU, or AAX (Pro Tools 10.3.7, 11.0.2 or higher) compatible host application
  • Please Note: Pro Tools 10 is not officially qualified by Avid higher than OS X 10.8
  • Softube/Gobbler account
  • iLok account
  • Internet access for downloading installer and managing licenses
  • iLok generation 2 and up, if you intend to use an iLok dongle for authorizing your plug-ins (note that an iLok dongle is not a requirement)

Softube Volume 2 Bundle Includes

  • License of Volume 2 Bundle (Includes):
    • Weiss MM-1 Mastering Maximizer
    • Tape
    • Fix Phaser
    • Modular
    • Drawmer S73 Intelligent Master Processor
    • Summit Audio Grand Channel
    • Summit Audio EQF-100 Full Range Equalizer
    • Summit Audio TLA-100A Compressor
    • TSAR-1 Reverb
    • TSAR-1R Reverb
    • FET Compressor
    • Trident A-Range
    • Vintage Amp Room
    • Bass Amp Room
    • Fix Flanger
    • Fix Doubler
    • Heartbeat
    • Tube Delay
    • Saturation Knob

Softube Volume 2 Bundle Downloads

Click here to view all Softube products

No review yet, Be first to Write a Review