Home > Software >

Arturia V-Collection 5 Bundle

Arturia V-Collection 5  Bundle
Arturia V-Collection 5 Bundle
List Price: $549.00
Our Price: $499.00

Availability: Available for download
Product Code: 9016


Arturia V-Collection 5 Bundle

The Arturia V-Collection 5 Bundle is the most comprehensive bundle of Virtual Instrument offerings from Arturia. Each of the included 17 virtual instruments are inspired by loved landmark synths, and faithfully created for an extremely authentic experience.

V Collection 5 is your one-stop dream collection of the legendary keyboards behind many of the hits ranging from 60 years ago to 6 minutes ago. Arturia's award-winning modeling technology faithfully reproduces the way the original components behaved, delivering the very soul of these instruments in a way that samples simply can’t. Arturia also took giant leaps in augmenting them with features the hardware inventors never dreamed of—like bringing polyphony to the mono synths you’ve always loved. With over 5000 designer presets, the included Analog Lab 2 makes it easy to harness all that power to find just the right sounds for your sessions and gigs.

The proprietary TAE algorithmic modeling at the heart of Arturia's V Collection instruments goes beyond reproducing the sound of classic instruments to capturing their actual soul and feel. No sampling here. Grab a knob or flip a switch and you get exactly the same response as the original. The beautiful graphic reproductions of each instrument make the experience even more realistic. Even though the landmark instrument designs that inspired the V Collection have survived the test of time and are still in use today, why stop there? Arturia kept the control panel of each virtual instrument extremely authentic, yet a single click opens a whole new similarly styled panel containing new features and enhancements you’ve always wished for—and many that will surprise you.

Arturia V-Collection 5 Bundle Features

  • Each virtual instrument in the V Collection can be used as a stand-alone application or as a VST, AU or AAX plug-in
  • Redesigned browser for fast access to sounds
  • High resolution graphic interfaces, compatible with very large displays
  • All instruments share a common interface for browsing, editing (save, import, export, ...)
  • Easy MIDI mapping to any keyboard controller.
  • Easy install and licence manager : Arturia Software Center.
  • More than 5000 high-quality and innovative sound presets.
  • Analog Lab 2 - All presets of the V Collection 5 can be browsed and edited from a single interface
  • Arturia’s proprietary technology, TAE®, ensures that each analog modeling instrument sounds and behaves exactly like the original.

Arturia V-Collection 5 Bundle Specifications

  • Win 7+ PC:
    • 4 GB RAM; 2 GHz CPU.
    • 8.5GB free hard disk space
    • OpenGL 2.0 compatible GPU
  • Apple 10.8+:
    • 4 GB RAM; 2 GHz CPU.
    • 8.5GB free hard disk space
    • OpenGL 2.0 compatible GPU
  • Supported Formats
    • Standalone
    • VST 2.4 (32-bit and 64-bit)
    • VST 3 (32-bit and 64-bit)
    • AAX (32 bits with PT 10.3.8, 64 bits with PT 11)
    • Audio Unit (32-bit and 64-bit)
    • NKS
  • The software is protected by the Arturia Software Center.

Arturia V-Collection 5 Bundle Includes

  • License for V-Collection 5 Bundle:
    • Analog Lab
    • Synclavier V
    • B-3 V, Mini V
    • Piano V
    • Stage-73 V
    • Matrix-12 V
    • Farfisa V
    • Solina V
    • SEM V,
    • Wurli V
    • Jup-8 V
    • ARP 2600 V
    • CS-80 V
    • Prophet V
    • VOX Continental V
    • Modular V
  • Manuals in English, Japanese and French

Click here to view all Arturia products

Arturia V Collection 5 Guided Tour